Hotel Introduction


Suzhou Jinji Lake Grand Hotel, with a land area of about 50.90 hectares, is located between the two natural lakes: Jinji Lake and Dushu Lake. Adjacent to a golf course with 27 holes built according to the international campaign standards, it is faced with the waters in three sides and surrounded by the scenes, with an extremely wide lake view and wonderful garden scene. Its grand and classic design is integrated with the natural view, quietly elegant and noble.

The hotel has a first-class international design and business operation team, providing every guest with an enjoyment of the noble courtesy from its unique view design to the amazing demonstration of its interior decoration with advanced modern supporting facilities, as well as its east delicate private first-class service.

Guestroom Features


inji Lake Grand Hotel has a total of 171 spacious confirmable guestrooms and suites and consists of 6 single buildings which are integrated together with the views, and one of which is a main business building with 108 luxurious guest rooms. The interior decoration of the hotel is designed by a world first-class hotel design firm. Every guest here can enjoy its noble courtesy from its super high and big interior space, pleasant beautiful Jiangnan (regions south of the Yangtze River) garden view, delicate luxurious sanitary wares, comfortable and quite sleeping environment as well as the east delicate private first-class service.


Features of the Villa Building Guestrooms

European design style, ingeniously integrating the elegance with comfortableness
Super luxurious marble bathtub and tropical rainforest showering system
High-quality 100% cotton beddings
Free high-speed cable/wireless network
43'Plasma TV
Personalized air-conditioning system
Personalized mini bar
44 satellite television channels of 10 countries

Features of the Main Business Building Guestrooms

180° view French window
Hi-tech mirror-surface TV
High-quality 100% cotton beddings
Intelligent environment-friendly air-conditioning system
JBL audio
Hi-tech electrical toilet
Automatic coffee machine

Service Items

24-hour reception service, 24-hour room service, 24-hour quick service, 24-hour butler service, 24-hour medical service, Jinji Lake sensory greeting experience, WiFi covering the entire hotel, postal service/package delivery, free shoe-cleaning service, free local newspapers, wet/dry washing service, foreign currency exchange service, fitness center, chess & card room, billiard room, and business center.

酒店简介


苏州金鸡湖大酒店占地面积约50.9公顷,坐落于金鸡湖和独墅湖两大天然湖泊之间,毗邻按国际比赛标准建设的27洞高尔夫球场,三面临水,四面环景,有着极其开阔的湖景和丰富的园林景色。庄重典雅的设计与自然景观融为一体,淡雅而高贵。

酒店汇集国际一流设计经营团队,从别致景观设计到酒店内装的惊艳演绎,先进现代的配套设施,佐以东方精致的私人尊贵服务,让每位宾客尊享贵族礼遇。

客房特色


金鸡湖大酒店拥有171间宽敞舒适的客房及套房,由六栋单体建筑与景观连为一体,其中一栋商务主楼拥有108间豪华客房。酒店由世界一流酒店设计公司进行室内装饰设计,超高超大的室内空间,赏心悦目的江南园林美景,精致奢华的卫浴设备,舒适安静的睡眠环境,佐以东方精致的私人尊贵服务,让每位宾客尊享贵族礼遇。


别墅楼客房特色

欧式设计风格,将高雅和舒适巧妙的融合在一起
超豪华大理石浴缸及热带雨林沐浴系统
高档纯棉床上用品
免费高速有线/无线网络
43寸等离子电视机
个性化空调系统
个性化迷你酒吧
44个涵盖10个国家的卫星电视频道

商务主楼客房特色

180度视角落地飘窗
高科技镜面电视
高档纯棉床上用品
智能环保型空调系统
JBL音响
高科技电动马桶
全自动咖啡机

服务项目

24小时礼宾服务、24小时送餐服务、24小时快速服务、24小时管家服务、24小时医疗服务、金鸡湖感官迎宾体验、全酒店覆盖无线上网、邮政/包裹递送、免费擦鞋服务、免费本地报纸、湿洗/干洗服务、外币兑换服务、健身中心、棋牌室、桌球室、商务中心。

招聘岗位